Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Chinese
Chinese
English
English

Sales Hotline

+86-400-000-3232

  • Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd.
  • Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd.
  • Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd.

products

优势

Workshop designing service

At the beginning of the project, our senior workshop equipment planners, designers, construction team can design the workshop layout according to the customer’s requirements to build a tailored perfect and appropriate workshop.

A capable machinery company

The company has a professional research and development team, regulatory workshops, first-class processing equipment, a post-sales service system covering the whole country and more than 20 years of industry experience.

Make production lines to order

The products cover the whole line from edible oil filling to packing, from conveying to palletizing. The company can also make the line to order so as to meet customers’ various requirements.

Make production lines to order
Excellent post-sales service
Professional edible oil filling equipment production line

Excellent post-sales service

The systemic and professional procedure guarantees the close, professional and dedicated post-sales service for the customer’s production line. The company always provides quality products and reliable post-sales service for the customers.

Well-qualified enterprise

Feida is an experienced enterprise which provides professional solutions on the whole line from edible oil filling to packing, from conveying to palletizing with an employment of qualified professional construction workers. We have established good projects in all industries and we keep pursuing good products with excellent performance and good quality.

About Us
Yantai Feida Machinery has become the national manufacturing base for special filling equipment of edible oil and lubricant. Feida is the top choice among all the oil filling and metering brands.
About Us

Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., located in the beautiful coastal city—Yantai, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D and manufacture of edible oil filling machine, oil filling machine, lubricating oil filling machine, oil and fat filling machine, oil and fat flow metering control system and relevant supporting facilities, a domestic large production base of edible oil/ lubricating oil filling machine, and the domestic famous brand in oil and fat metering and filling industry. Over the years, our company wins support and trust of consumers by virtue of solid technical force, reliable quality assurance and complete after-sales service, and our customers include COFCO (Fulinmen), Yihai Kerry (Arawana), China Grain Reserves Corporation...
Case
Over the years, our company wins support and trust of consumers by virtue of solid technical force
合作企业1
Copyright Yantai Feida Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.  File No.: Shandong ICP file no.: 10003434   Shandong public network security file no.: 37061302000201
Web:Yantai Zhilian Network Company

• 创新谋发展,质量求生存
  • 食用油灌装首选品牌
  • 烟台飞达机械设备有限公司

产品展示

优势

厂房规划服务

工程启动开始资深厂房设备规划师、设计师、施工团队针对客户需求,可为客户免费规划厂房布局,量身打造完美、合理的厂房

实力机械公司

公司拥有专业的研发队伍、规范的加工车实力机械公司间、一流的加工设备,覆盖全国的售后服务体系,超过二十年的行业经验。

可定制生产线

产品已涵盖食用油灌装、包装、输送、码垛整套生产线,可针对客户需求不同对生产线的定制调整

可定制生产线
完善的工程售后
专业的食用油灌装设备生产线

完善的工程售后

系统专业的工程售后服务流程,保证您的生产线有贴心、专业、专注的售后 服务,公司始终坚持积极为客户提供质量稳定、售后无忧的产品与服务。

优质资质企业

食用油灌装-包装-输送-码垛整线专业解决方案服务商经验多年,聘请专业施工资质人员。工程佳绩遍布各行业,我们不断追求性能优良、品质卓越的好产品

关于飞达
烟台飞达机械已经成为国内食用油、润滑油专用灌装设备生产基地,油类灌装计量设备的首选品牌
关于飞达

烟台飞达机械设备有限公司

烟台飞达机械设备有限公司坐落于山东省独具魅力的海滨城市—烟台,公司是专业生产制造食用油专用灌装设备、油脂计量设备的高新技术企业。二十余年不懈努力,“烟台飞达”已经成为国内食用油专用灌装设备生产基地,食用油灌装设备的首选品牌。多年来公司以其雄厚的技术力量、可靠的质量保证和完善的售后服务,赢得了广大客户的支持与信赖。服务客户包括:益海嘉里、中粮、中储粮、中纺、九三、鲁花、渤海油脂、红蜻蜓、奥星粮油、京粮集团、巴陵油脂、洪湖浪米业、忠民集团、龙威粮油、方顺粮油、嘉冠粮油、金胜粮油等一大批粮油集团公司。目前公司产品已出口北美、东欧、东南亚、非洲等众多国家地区,产品已广泛应用于食用油相关的各个领域与行业。公司拥有专业的研发队伍、规范的加工车间、一流的加工设备,覆盖全国的售后服务体系,超过二十年的行业经验。产品已涵盖灌装、包装、输送、码垛整套生产线......
客户案例
多年来公司以其雄厚的技术力量、可靠的质量保证和完善的售后服务,赢得了广大客户的支持与信赖
新闻动态
这里有关于烟台飞达机械最新的企业动态和行业资讯信息
合作企业1
烟台飞达机械设备有限公司 © 版权所有  备案号:鲁ICP备10003434号   鲁公网安备 37061302000201号  网站制作烟台智联网络公司